Calendar – 2019

Date & Time Location Event
Wed Jan 9 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed Feb 13 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed Mar 13 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed Apr 10 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed May 8 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Sat TBD 9:00 am Cross Keys Airport Hangar #2 Map Spring “Wash & Wax”
Wed Jun 12 7:30 pm Cross Keys Airport – EAA Trailer Map Regular Meeting
Wed Jul 10 7:30 pm Country Pride Restaurant Map Regular Meeting
Wed Aug 14 7:30 pm Country Pride Restaurant Map Regular Meeting
Wed Sep 11 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed Oct 9 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Sat TBD 9:00 am Cross Keys Airport Hangar #2 Map Fall “Wash & Wax”
Wed Nov 13 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting
Wed Dec 11 7:30 pm G.C.I.T. Library – 2nd Floor Map Regular Meeting